Winning Plays of the 2015 Ten Minute Play Festival

October 7, 2014

In celebration of the 8 Tens Festival 20th anniversary, the Festival will present 16 winning plays this January!  The winning plays are:


OFFICE HOURS by Bryan Harnetaux  | directed by Robin Aronson       

OSCAR'S WALLPAPER by Wallace Baine | directed by Tandy Beal                

THE MEN'S ROOM MONOLOGUES  by Wilma M. Chandler | directed by Karin Babbitt

KANREKI BLUES  by Lisa Hadley | directed by Bill Peters

 AM I GOOD  by Jean Blasiar | directed by Sarah Albertson                   

CHAMPAGNE AND CHOPPED LIVER by J.M. Eisenman | directed by Peter Gelblum     LOUIE LOUIE by Charlotte Ortiz Colavin | directed by Kathryn Adkins              

MURDER MOST FOUL by Brian Spencer | directed by Marcus Cato

LIKE A LULLABY by Greg Rowe | directed by Mike Ryan                                    

WINNING by Mercilee Jenkins | directed by Ian McRae                        

POISON CONTROL by Rebecca Gorman O'Neill | driected by Erik Gandolfi

POUND FOR POUND by John Boni | directed by Brian Spencer

PORT CITY BLUES by Jody McColman | directed Al Muller

COUNTESS BEFITS HER by Steve Spike Wong  | directed by Gail BorkowskI  

SURPRISES by  E. Borg | directed by MarNae Taylor         

CHANGE OF HEART by Vincent Durham  | directed by Gerry Gerringer  


Please reload

Featured Posts

2020 Season Tickets Now on Sale!

November 12, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 1, 2018

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us

© 2020 by Actors' Theatre  |  Center Stage Theater • 1001 Center Street • Santa Cruz, CA 95060  

Web Design by Jana Marcus Communications

  • Facebook Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • Instagram Clean