top of page

Meet the Directors of the 2015 Festival!

The 2015 Festival is honored to have some of finest directors in Santa Cruz direct the 16 winning plays for the 20th season of the Festival!

They include:

Robin Aronson, Tandy Beal, Karin Babbitt, Bill Peters, Sarah Albertson, Peter Gelblum, Kathryn Adkins, Marcus Cato, Mike Ryan, Ian McRae, Erik Gandolfi, Brian Spencer, Al Muller,

Gail BorkowskI, MarNae Taylor and Gerry Gerringer.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
bottom of page